Asian Hack 2019

Introduction Asian Hack is a 48-hour hackathon where students of different colleges come together in a group of 2-4 to share ideas and to develop innovative solutions to the challenges presented and faced by our societies through the medium of technology. The actual coding and presentation last for 28 hours. Each team

Notice of 7th Annual General Meeting

CSIT Association of Nepal (CSITAN) is all set to organize 7th Annual General Meeting and as per the law of the organization we have informed all the general members through email. For any case if someone didn't received the information through mail, we would like you to accept this notice as an


CSIT Association of Nepal is a non-profitable, non-governmental, non-political, social organization established in 2011 by the young energetic students persuading their career in BScCSIT course. The main purpose of establishing CSITAN is to act as a bridge between the faculty, students and IT industries in Nepal. We have been actively involving for

Andoird Workshop @ NIST Banepa

Fri, 18th Nov - CSIT Association of Nepal co-organized Android Workshop and Training at Banepa NIST College, Banepa, Kavre with Brainants Technology. The event has been successfully conducted with CSIT Students of NIST College with android developer from Brainants Technology, Thamel, Kathmadu

CSIT Second Model Entrance Exam 2073

Name of Students Marks Obtained Sangit Phuyal 30 Rahul Katuwal 21 Safal Thapa 51 Pranish Bimal 39 Sunil Thapa 36 Pratima Kadel 33 Sanjay Rawat 46 Sulav Panthi 59 Praban Shrestha 36 Srijan Lama 41 Pramita Chapagain 44 Rashi Kumar Jha 20 Karan Baral 42 Anil Baskota 44 Sandip Chaudhary 36 Ram

Django Workshop and Competition successfully conducted

CSITAN Association of Nepal and St. Lawrence College successfully co-organized “Django Workshop and Competition”. The final project demonstration competition was held on 18th Bhadra,2073 in St.Lawrence College. The event which was inaugurated by Principal of St.lawrence College,Mr Purushottam Maharjan had 8 Teams competing for the trophies. Judging panelists of the competition were